18Ƶapp

Welcome To Shenzhen Ludashi Industrial Co., Ltd.
CATEGORIES
ABOUT US

Shenzhen Ludashi Industrial Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in R & D, production and sale of engineering hardware, and is committed to making all kinds of hardware accessories for furniture factories or customers.
Since its founding, it has persisted in the spirit of "pragmatism, innovation, struggle and Transcendence". At present, it has advanced production and processing equipment, automatic assembly line assembly line, a number of professional technical personnel and skilled workers.
The company carries out a strict quality management system and controls the quality of the product comprehensively and effectively. From the design to the manufacturing, to ensure that every link is accurate and accurate, to meet the high requirements of the customers with the quality of excellence. Gradually growing, our company's production brand series products are more and more favored by customers at home and abroad.
In order to thank the customers for their support, the company will invest more financial and energy to create a higher quality. We warmly welcome customers from home and abroad to call us and make due contributions to the cause of hardware.

18禁短视频app

欢迎访问深圳市鲁大师实业有限公司网站
产品分类
公司简介

       深圳市鲁大师实业有限公司,是一家集工程配套五金的研发、生产和销售为主的企业,致力于为家私厂或客户量身定做各类五金配件。
       自创办以来,坚持以”务实、创新、拼搏、超越”为精神。目前已拥有先进的生产加工设备,自动化的装配流水生产线,一批专业的技术人才及熟练操作的工人。
       本公司执行严格的质量管理体系,对产品质量进行全面有效的控制。从设计到制造,保证每一个环节精确无误,以其精益求精的品质来满足客户的高要求高标准。逐渐日益壮大,本公司生产品牌系列产品越来越受到国 内外客户的青睐。
       为感谢广大客户的支持,本公司将投入更多财力和精力,争创品质更上一层楼。热忱欢迎海内外客户来电来函,共同为五金事业作出应有的贡献。